552ffe057f · 改名 DevLaunch -> DevLauncher · Updated 2026-08-02 22:35:39 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?