b51652932f · v0.1.0 首个发布:README + 忽略规则 · Updated 2026-08-02 22:21:30 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?